Board of Directors / Officers


Director | President – John Janowski

Director | Vice President (Secretary) –  Kim Gilbreath

Director | Vice President (Treasurer) – Joey Pahira



Social Committee

Chair: Christine Misleh

Co-Chair: Rommie Misleh

Welcome Committee

Chair:  Rachel Pahira

Storm Water Managment Committee

Chair: Patricia Eu


Interested in forming a new committee to serve our neighborhood?  Please contact the board of directors at

Contacting the Board

Board Members will periodically check the neighborhood email mailbox ( However if you need immediate attention please contact us directly by referencing your hard copy neighborhood directory for current contact information

©2020 by Wescott Woods Cluster. Proudly created with